• resim1

    Walking Area

  • resim2


  • resim3

    Indoor Swimming Pool

  • resim4

    Rectorate Building

  • resim5

    Faculty of Education

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

The faculty is established  in 13.08.1993. The Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences (FEAS) is made up of five academic departments: Economics, Business Administration, Public Finance, International Relations and Political Science & Public Administration.

The aim of these programmes is to provide the students with a general background in their chosen specialization areas and prepare them for professional life. All the departments also offer post-graduate courses. Offer high quality undergraduate and honours education in economics and administrative sciences with an appropriate balance of generalist and professional training;